Melissa Etheridge

4th Street Feeling Tour

at The Chicago Theatre


Tickets are not currently avaliable

About the Show

Oscar winner and two-time Grammy Award winner Melissa Etheridge has just announced a North American Tour in support of her upcoming studio album, 4th Street Feeling. The tour will stop in Chicago for one-night-only on Saturday, November 10 at The Chicago Theatre.


Melissa Etheridge has been a core Island Records artist since the release of her critically-acclaimed double-platinum album. For several years, her popularity built around such memorable songs as “Bring Me Some Water,” “No Souvenirs” and “Ain’t It Heavy,” for which she won her first Grammy for Best Female Rock Vocalo. Melissa hit her commercial and artistic stride with her fourth album, the six-times platinum Yes I Am, featuring the massive hits “I’m The Only One” and “Come To My Window.” Her highest charting album to date, Your Little Secret, included the hit single, “I Want To Come Over.” This astounding success led Etheridge to receive the Songwriter Of The Year honor at the ASCAP Pop Awards, two Grammy Awards and the Academy Award for her song “I Need To Wake Up.” In 2011, Melissa made her Broadway debut at St. Jimmy in Green Day’s rock opera American Idiot, and received her star on the Hollywood Walk Of Fame. Her latest album, 4th Street Feeling, comes out September 4th and will be her 12th studio album for Island Records.

  • Performance Date & Time: Saturday, November 10, 2012 8:00 PM CST
  • Ticket prices: $38.00 , $103.00
  • Buy ticket url:
  • Sold out: no
  • Peak sales: no
  • November Specials: no